Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gino Fanello

Gino Fanello

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gino Fanello
"Adam & team are great to work with from top to bottom! Highly recommend and will continue to do business with!"
Profile photo of Lupita Ferguson

Lupita Ferguson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lupita Ferguson
"Have had great experiences since switching to State Farm. Adam's team provides a great service!"
Profile photo of Dino Papadopoulos

Dino Papadopoulos

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dino Papadopoulos
"Outstanding experience dealing with Andy Krickl and Adam Hage at State Farm Insurance. They saved me a ton of money with better overall coverage for my three cars and home. It was a pleasure dealing with honest super genuine folks. Their recommendations were spot on."
Profile photo of Sandra Trevizo

Sandra Trevizo

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Trevizo
"One of the Best Insurance experience ever! Alyssa Meyer was a pleasure to work with. Answered any questions that I had and was very patient while working with me. I would definitely recommend getting your insurance here!"
Profile photo of James Cody

James Cody

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Cody
"Brian was great to work with"
Profile photo of Matthew Bailey

Matthew Bailey

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Bailey
"Excellent service, the team is very responsive and caring. Our agent Brian Cody has been superb in taking care of all our insurance needs. Honest and willing to go above and beyond. I will be recommending him to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of Chris Houlihan

Chris Houlihan

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Houlihan
"10/10 experience with this office. Definitely recommend for insurance"
Profile photo of maren karpen

maren karpen

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maren karpen
"Andy was extremely helpful and found a quote that was even lower than my original budget. He returned my call immediately and prioritized me early in the morning so I was fully covered and insured just in time for work. I highly recommened Andy for your agent, and Amy and the office team was helpful as well. If you're driving in Chicago and need insurance, this is the crew to hire."
Profile photo of Carmel Maranan

Carmel Maranan

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmel Maranan
"Very helpful and work with me even after office hours."
Profile photo of Kailey Coppoletta

Kailey Coppoletta

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kailey Coppoletta
"Great place to go for insurance. Super helpful if you have questions about life insurance!"
Profile photo of Gabriela Rivera

Gabriela Rivera

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Rivera
"Samantha is a pleasure to work with. Her fun & loving personality make every experience great! Not to mention the great service."
Profile photo of Alexis Andras

Alexis Andras

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Andras
"Samantha is amazing! She is very knowledgeable and just an overall awesome person to be around."
Profile photo of Pamela Dixon

Pamela Dixon

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Dixon
"I've been working with Samantha O'Reilly with the Hage Agency for over 2 years now, and all I can say is AMAZING!! Customer service is top-notch. Sam is there for anything I need along with her team and Adam himself."
Profile photo of Nick Oosting

Nick Oosting

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Oosting
"I cannot say enough good things about Adam Hage's office. Brian C goes above and beyond for my clients. He is informative and able to help my clients get a bundled discount. Sammi is a rockstar! She helps make sure every client is taken care of with lighting fast speed. I recommend their office to every one of my clients. I would give them 10 stars if I could!"
Profile photo of A K

A K

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A K
"I cannot say enough good things about Adam’s office especially Sammi! The Hage Agency is able to help our clients find the best deals for their new home purchase and counsel them on the various bundle savings and products. Look no further for a fantastic insurance agency, you found them with Adam Hage!"
Profile photo of Kelley Wontorski

Kelley Wontorski

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Wontorski
"They're realtor Friendly and the are extremely informative for our clients and they help direct them to the products that customly fit their needs."
Profile photo of Tifanni Sterdivant

Tifanni Sterdivant

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tifanni Sterdivant
"Great service. Supports community. Responsive. Good rates and coverage for my home and autos."
Profile photo of Regina Garbutt

Regina Garbutt

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Garbutt
"Alyssa Meyer is an awesome agent. She’s very knowledgeable and knows what she’s doing. 5 star rating for her"
Profile photo of Lindsey Wallace

Lindsey Wallace

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Wallace
"Alyssa is super friendly and easy to talk to. She responds fast and always has an answer when we need one! She's great. Highly recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of dave18754

dave18754

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dave18754
"Alyssa is the best! Helped me get exactly what I was looking for. Answered any question I would have asked before I could even ask. Super happy with my experience!"
Profile photo of Samantha Didio

Samantha Didio

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Didio
"Insurance can be confusing sometimes and Kelly did such a great job of explaining everything to me until I understood completely! She was patient and kind on the phone! I will specifically ask for her every time!"
Profile photo of Jon Truhlar

Jon Truhlar

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Truhlar
"Nobody likes to have to call their insurance company. Kelly makes the experience so easy and painless. Her customer care abilities are refreshing and leave you feeling genuinely taken care of! Thanks Kelly!"
Profile photo of Ryan Meisner

Ryan Meisner

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Meisner
"Huge shout out to Adam's agency! Kelly and multiple others on his team have always been there to help me, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sean Noble

Sean Noble

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Noble
"I’ve had to deal with multiple issues involving my truck in this past month. Kelly has been extremely helpful throughout this whole process and I couldn’t have had anyone better! I highly suggest asking for her if you have ANY issues regarding your insurance"
Profile photo of Matt Gurgon

Matt Gurgon

December 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Matt Gurgon
"Terrible. Makes up excuses for his rude and incompetent staff. No one would be upset if your staff could answer questions about policies, which is in fact their job."